My knitting space

I am a couch knitter. I love cuddling up with the boyfriend on one side, a doggie at my feet, and a series running on the TV (we just got Netflix so I am about to go pro-knitter).
greyhound

Couch dogs through and through
Couch dogs through and through

I’ve made a little nook next to the couch for my immediate WIPs (works in progress) – and a box in the corner for all the others – like the baby blues cabled blanket I’ll one day finish. (I swear!)

Right now I’m working on a cowl, and FIVE beanies. I have a beanie problem. I love them. I’m almost addicted! The ones I keep procrastinating on are mine (naturally) and the one I’m making with expensive British yarn – I’ve frogged it once and am terrified of destroying it.

What are you working on now?

2 thoughts on “My knitting space”

Leave a Reply

