Life is so much simpler with a yarn swift

I made this quick little video to show you how ridiculously easy life becomes when you have a yarn swift!

web_MG_7947
I did all of these in an hour or so!

I use it for all of my One of Kind hanks.

Watch the silly little video here:

I got this fantastic machine from Yarn in a Barn’s Ilona range. She also sells incredible yarn bowls, blocking matts (both of these are on my letters to Santa) and for the spinners, a gorgeous spinning wheel!

Buy your Ilona Yarn Swift here.

2 thoughts on “Life is so much simpler with a yarn swift”

Leave a Reply

